Northern Virginia
360 S. Washington Street Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: (703) 532-5632 • Fax: (703) 552-1996
Click to email: info@quinnsauction.com

Scroll down for staff email addresses

For Directions Click Here

Central Virginia
8845 Three Notch Road, Louisa, VA 23093
Phone: (434) 293-2904 • Fax: (888) 728-6102
Click to email: info-cva@quinnsauction.com

Scroll down for staff email addresses

For Directions Click Here

Email Our Staff in Northern Virginia

to contact a staff member directly, click on their email address below

David Quinn, President
David.Quinn@quinnsauction.com

Matthew Quinn, Executive Vice President
Matthew.Quinn@quinnsauction.com

Catherine Payling, Director Waverly Rare Books
Catherine.Payling@quinnsauction.com

Mark Alyea-Chu, Weekly Treasure Auction
Mark.Alyea@quinnsauction.com

Elizabeth Anastos Holmes, Fine Art – Fine & Dec Art Department
Elizabeth.Holmes@quinnsauction.com

Molly Huang, Asian Art – Fine & Dec Art Department
Molly.Huang@quinnsauction.com

Rachel Daley, Waverly Rare Books
Rachel.Daley@quinnsauction.com

Email Our Staff in Central Virginia

to contact a staff member directly, click on their email address below

Skip Usry, Managing Director
skipusry@quinnsauction.com

Heather Brickley, Fine & Decorative Arts Cataloger
heatherbrickley@quinnsauction.com

Dixie Smith, Operations & Client Services, Cataloger
dixiesmith@quinnsauction.com

Contact/Directions

.    
360 S. Washington Street, Falls Church, Virginia, 22046 • Tel: (703) 532-5632 • Fax: (703) 552-1996 • Email: info@quinnsauction.com
   

Falls Church
360 S. Washington Street, Falls Church, Virginia, 22046
Tel: (703) 532-5632 • Fax: (703) 552-1996
Email: info@quinnsauction.com

Central Virginia
8845 Three Notch Road, Louisa, Virginia, 23093
Tel: (434) 293-2904 • Fax: (888) 728-6102
Email: info-cva@quinnsauction.com